Horsens Ny Teater A/S
Teatertorvet
DK – 8700 Horsens

Billetsalg
Mandag: Lukket
Tirsdag – Fredag: 13.00 – 16.00
Tlf. 75 60 23 44
Mail: billetsalg@hnt.dk

Administration
Kontortid: kl. 13.00-16.00 (fredag 13.00-15.00)
Tlf: 75 60 24 44
Mail: hnt@hnt.dk

Fakturering
Digitale fakturaer sendes som PDF-filer til følgende mailadresse:
faktura@hnt.dk

Lone Wessel
Teaterdirektør
Mail: wessel@hnt.dk
Tina Sejer
Event- og salgsmedarbejder
Tlf: 76 26 24 20
Mail: Sejer@hnt.dk
Christian Nielsen
Markedsføringsansvarlig
Tlf: 76 26 24 22
Mail: nielsen@hnt.dk
Marianne Markussen
Administrationschef & økonomi
Tlf: 76 26 24 21
Mail: markussen@hnt.dk
Annette Laursen
Økonomi & administrationsassistent
Tlf: 76 26 24 33
Mail: annette@hnt.dk
Torben Simonsen
Scenemester
Tlf: 76 26 24 32
Mail: simonsen@hnt.dk
Christian Fasting
Barmanager
Tlf: 29 84 64 83
Mail: fasting@hnt.dk
Mona Laustsen
Kommunikationsmedarbejder
Tlf: 76 26 24 20
Mail: laustsen@hnt.dk
Martin Mogensen
Teknikker
Tlf: 76 26 24 35 / 26 21 22 86
Mail: mogensen@hnt.dk
Maria Kristensen
Administrationsassistent
& billetsalgsansvarlig
Tlf: 76 26 24 31
Mail: Kristensen@hnt.dk
Line Wisler
Billetsalg
Tlf: 75 60 23 44
Mail: wisler@hnt.dk