Horsens Ny Teater A/S
Teatertorvet
DK – 8700 Horsens

Billetsalg
Åbent alle hverdage kl. 12.00-17.00
Tlf. 75 60 23 44
Mail: billetsalg@hnt.dk

Administration
Kontortid: kl. 12.00-16.00 (fredag 12.00-15.00)
Tlf: 75 60 24 44
Mail: hnt@hnt.dk

Fakturering
Digitale fakturaer sendes som PDF-filer til følgende mailadresse:
faktura@hnt.dk

Lone Wessel
Teaterdirektør
Mail: wessel@hnt.dk
Pia Reckweg
Billetsalg
Tlf: 76 26 24 31
Mail: reckweg@hnt.dk
Mona Laustsen
Kommunikation & booking
Tlf: 76 26 24 20
Mail: laustsen@hnt.dk
Christian Nielsen
PR & markedsføring
Tlf: 76 26 24 22
Mail: nielsen@hnt.dk
Marianne Markussen
Administrationschef & økonomi
Tlf: 76 26 24 21
Mail: markussen@hnt.dk
Casper Jørgensen
Cafebestyrer
Tlf: 22 47 94 74 (alle hverdage kl. 9-16)
Mail: jorgensen@hnt.dk
Annette Laursen
Økonomi & administrationsassistent
Tlf: 76 26 24 33
Mail: annette@hnt.dk
Torben Simonsen
Scenemester
Tlf: 76 26 24 32
Mail: simonsen@hnt.dk
Martin Mogensen
Teknikker
Tlf: 76 26 24 35 / 26 21 22 86
Mail: mogensen@hnt.dk
Line Wisler
Billetsalg
Tlf: 75 60 23 44
Mail: wisler@hnt.dk